Recraigslist.com: Why We Home School Our Kids (Guest Post)


Recraigslist.com: Why We Home School Our Kids (Guest Post)

If you bumped into me on the street, you probably wouldn’t assume I had any kids. Not only do I have kids, I now have five kids, and we are home schooling each and every one of them. I wasn’t home schooled myself, and I came from a family where my father was a dentist and my mother was a public school teacher. My sister and brother-in law are teachers as well. And yet here I am, one of the biggest home school advocates there is. In this post I will share with you why.

Recraiglist is an award winning website that shows one how to make money using craigslist.

 

One thought on “Recraigslist.com: Why We Home School Our Kids (Guest Post)

  1. Pingback: Common Core is Fine With Me | libertarian dad's Blog

Leave a Reply

